**STILLS NOW UP!**

Blazing Heat

EGO Is My Life!
Ok, here are the newest timetables:

SUNDAY 5.7
12PM -2PM EST
11AM -1PM CST
10AM -12PM MST
9AM -11AM PST

WEDNESDAY 8.7
11AM -1PM EST
10AM -12PM CST
9AM -11AM MST
8AM -10AM PST

STILLS (NEWEST ONES):
picnew1.jpg

picnew2.jpg

picnew3.jpg

picnew4.jpg

picnew5.jpg

picnew6.jpg

picnew7.jpg

picnew8.jpg

picnew9.jpg

picnew10.jpg

picnew11.jpg

picnew12.jpg
 
I'll be there just like every other time. But your dates are off. We're heading into the 8th month, and Thursday is the 2nd.
 
I think it was

Blazing Heat
Revelations
Reinkaos
Blue Cheese
Some phillip dude
TriggerFinger
Death
Leo
Yoo-Hoo


That's all I can remember.
 
HEY WTF!?!? I was in there too but havent been able to do it lately cause i have to watch my little bro. (hes two).
WHY ISNT MY NAME ON?!?!
 
We're collecting names; also moe, morbid, sauce, wild armadillo, pvt.Dan, legendofchaos, kaos duse, tactical sniper, deadlyshot
 
Back
Top