I know this game isn't BC2, but this is the Battlefield Division so I thought you might be able to help. I recently bought Battlefield 2, (it is the newest battlefield game my computer can run), and whenever I connect to a server, Punkbuster thinks I am cheating and kicks me off with this message.
The picture is in Forgotten Hope 2, which is a WWII mod for BF2, but the message is the same in BF2.
Can anyone help?
The picture is in Forgotten Hope 2, which is a WWII mod for BF2, but the message is the same in BF2.
Can anyone help?












