Starting at 9:00pm EST and ending at 10:00pm EST on the night of the tournament, teams will be able to confirm if they are playing in that night’s tournament. To do this, the team leader/owner will click on the confirm button located in your team profile. If the button is grayed out, this means that 4 teams have already confirmed.