- Joined
- Jun 14, 2013
- Messages
- 94
When you install the 8.1 update it warns you that you will have to reinstall your "apps." They mean all programs not just windows store apps. your profile is recreated, but it does save your documents, music, etc. So if you are going to be installing this update, make sure you have some time available to reinstall everything.
I don't know why it is this way the preview didn't do it that way.
I don't know why it is this way the preview didn't do it that way.

















