- Joined
- Apr 22, 2008
- Messages
- 345
I would have thought I could google this and gotten 10,000 results, but I guess I'm the only fool who can't figure this out....?
When I change my settings in-game, they change back as soon as I close the game. WTF?
How do I either make them not change when I close game or change them permanently by some other means?
And yes all my cfg files are NOT marked as read only. That's right, right?
Thanks!
When I change my settings in-game, they change back as soon as I close the game. WTF?
How do I either make them not change when I close game or change them permanently by some other means?
And yes all my cfg files are NOT marked as read only. That's right, right?
Thanks!






