Overwatch Team Semi-Finals Watch Party

OverwatchTeamWatchParty.png


Overwatch's semi-professional team is competing in the winner's semi-finals of Open Division Saturday, February 27th. The match will be streamed on twitch at 3pm EST. Please join us in the Overwatch Discord for a watch party while we cheer them on from chat as they battle it out against some of the best players in North America. Open Division serves are qualifiers for the semi-pro Overwatch league, called Overwatch Contenders. If we make the top two, we will secure a spot in Contenders.

Our Team
βš”οΈ @AndUAri
βš”οΈ @Doomed
πŸ›‘οΈ @jishua
πŸ›‘οΈ @IND00RF1SH
πŸ’‰ @Vega Overwatch
πŸ’‰ @cjay

Event Information
Time:
3pm EST | 2pm CST | 12pm PST
Location: The Overwatch Discord
Stream: Reflash


Credits:
Writer: @Star | Editor: @Wish | Art: @heidi
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |
YouTube
 

Wish

Professional Overwatcher
Community Manager
LETS GO BOYS! ONLY DUBS TODAY.
 

Ledzo

EGO Is My Life!
=(eGO)=
Ill try to be there
 

Wish

Professional Overwatcher
Community Manager
WE MADE CONTENDER TRIALS!!!

WE'RE ALSO IN OPEN DIVISION IN GRAND FINALS
 

Ledzo

EGO Is My Life!
=(eGO)=
Let’s go eGO !
 

Star

SmeaR's Intern
Manager
we moved onto the grand finals WATCH PARTY IN THE DISCORD RIGHT NOW
LETS GO SUPPORT OUR BOYS
GRAND FINALS STARTING NOW
 
Top