Announcement Do not buy anything from the store on TTT & DR

Status
Not open for further replies.

Medviah

Coffee Addict
Joined
Apr 5, 2010
Messages
4,205
^ Title. Everything on the old server box (TTT and Deathrun) won't have its inventory saved. Meaning when you buy something on one of these servers, it won't save when it goes onto the new server box. Everything you buy now, won't be saved when it transfers. Jail and The Event Server should be fine for now. Tell all your friends and enemies, thanks!
 
Wow, and I just bought the $$$$$$$ name tag, I think I should get refunded all my credits.
 
All servers are now on the new box and sync'd to the database. We did it guys, we survived. Go tell everyone of your heroic sacrifices of not buying a overpriced thing and not being lame. Go enjoy the stable servers that shouldn't ever crash.

/ Thread Closed
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Latest posts

Back
Top