^ Title. Everything on the old server box (TTT and Deathrun) won't have its inventory saved. Meaning when you buy something on one of these servers, it won't save when it goes onto the new server box. Everything you buy now, won't be saved when it transfers. Jail and The Event Server should be fine for now. Tell all your friends and enemies, thanks!













