Does TF2 ever erase your list of favorited servers? This has been happening to me about every 2-3 weeks lately. It gets annoying having to add our huge list of servers back everytime
does this happen to anyone else and if so has anyone been able to prevent it?
does this happen to anyone else and if so has anyone been able to prevent it?














