Breaking News

Overwatch 2 PvP Beta Event Overwatch 2 is finally here! Join us on April 26th at 7 pm EST to help fill the Edgegamers Overwatch discord server. We will all be testing out the new Overwatch 2 beta as well as organizing some PUGs to compete against one another. For more information on how to sign up for the beta please read below: This event will be hosted by Overwatch Leadership. Hope to see you there! Credits Writer: @EDisch222 Artist: @sabo...
Frags of The Month - April Hello EdgeGamers! Media Team is happy to say we are able to continue Frags of The Month because of you! We received MANY clips, and we thank everyone who submitted them. Please continue sending us your clips, which can also end up on our NEW TIKTOK! Frags of The Month rely on YOU the community to submit clips! We want to see your proudest frags in action. We will put your frags into a video each month! 4-5 clips will be selected and compiled for your...
New Rank Addition to Hierarchy - Advisor EdgeGamers' structure and hierarchy have been a staple of success since our founding in 2006. Only a few times have changes been made to our hierarchy and ranks. Each change or modification over the years took extensive discussion from the Community Management team. As we've continued to grow and evolve the idea of a senior ranking admin, higher than eGO but lower than Manager, has been tossed around and trialed. Frequently, we have seen makeshift...
Game Overview: Dead by Daylight Dead by Daylight is based on a hide and seek format. Where there is a killer that wants to kill the survivors while the survivors are trying to escape and survive. Dead by Daylight is by Behaviour Interactive Inc. and the game was released on Jun 14, 2016, on PC and then on console shortly after. The game has been receiving big updates since the beginning with the addition of some of the most well known and greatest horror figures such as Michael Myers and...
MINECRAFT ZOMBIES - NEW SERVER!!! There's something in the forest... No, scratch that... There are MANY things in the forest... and they're headed this way... You wake up in a hospital bed, discombobulated and achy. You're informed that you’ve been unconscious for 5 years and the world has... changed. You're briefed that this hospital is underground which is part of a base known as The Bunker. Unfortunately, you are told you cannot stay, all rooms and beds are taken. After fleeing the...
Easter Themed Art! Look behind the curtains, search behind the tree, check in all the cracks and corners and tell me what you see... EGGS! Media Team would like to wish the EdgeGamers community a happy Easter. To show some holiday spirit and spread good vibes, Media Team has come together and made some eggcelent art to showcase! Please give everyone that participated a big thanks... cheer and cheer until you're eggshausted! @waff @heidi @Ric @sabo @leto @Lucas15 @DeerFat...
Member Relations Meetings - April 2022 Hello gamers! Life is a rollercoaster, and we are just along for the ride. March was nothing short of that sentiment, and so for April we are going to be making up for that. This month we are going to be attempting to squeeze in 4 meetings. That's right, 4!!! So this Saturday the 16th, 8PM TO 9PM EST will be our General Meeting Sunday the 24th, 8PM TO 9PM EST will be our Game Specific meeting Finally, Saturday the 30th from 9PM TO 10PM EST will be...
April Clanwide Meeting! Not only is Easter this weekend, but the EdgeGamers Clanwide Meeting is too! We'll be having leadership from each area of the community give you the latest updates. Come on down and get caught up on everything you've missed. Questions? Stick around after leadership speaks for a Q&A session! The meeting will be Friday, April 15 at 8:00 PM EST in the EdgeGamers Discord! Time Zones 5:00 PM PST 6:00 PM MST 7:00 PM CST 8:00 PM EST 12:00 AM GMT (Saturday, April 16)...
Team Fortress 2 Royal Rumble - April 15th, 2022 We are now hopping into April, so it's time for the next Royal Rumble. This event consists of Leadership battling it out against members for the ultimate bragging rights. Last time the leadership won, so it’s time for the members to step up and try take back the prize. Join us on April 15, We will be starting right after the clan wide meeting. Join us for an extremely fun event and a chance to win some great prizes! The map that the...
Top